Listen to #NewGenRadio S3 EP 6 – The Jay Prince Show

Having just dropped his new mixtape Smile Good, The talented Jay Prince goes on #NewGenRadio to discuss all things rap & wrestling, plus taking over an playing some songs off his new tape.

Jay Prince’s Playlist:
1. Loyle Carner – No CD
2. 808 Ink – Suede Jaw
3. Knucks – Breakfast At Tiffany’s
4. Intalekt – Comfortable
5. Knox Brown – Searching PT.1
6. The Age Of L.U.N.A – 6ft Deep


Your thoughts on this post?